Collaborative events via Facebook live with our friends at Booka in Oswestry, Forum books in Corbridge and Linghams Books in Heswall.

Posted by At Home With on Monday, 11 May 2020
At Home with Elizabeth Macneal – 11th May 2020

Posted by At Home With on Thursday, 7 May 2020
At Home With David Baldacci – 7th May 2020
ANNA MCNUFF – ADVENTURER

Welcome to a LIVE session with Anna McNuff – Adventurer, author and mischief-maker! Pop your questions and comments below… let's have some FUN!

Posted by At Home With on Tuesday, 5 May 2020
At Home with Anna McNuff – 5th May 2020
At Home With… Michelle Paver

Post any questions/comments for me here!

Posted by At Home With on Monday, 4 May 2020
At Home with Michelle Paver – 4th May 2020

Posted by At Home With on Thursday, 30 April 2020
At Home with Marian Keyes – 30th April 2020

Posted by At Home With on Tuesday, 28 April 2020
at Home With Frank Cotterall-Boyce – 28th April 2020

Posted by At Home With on Monday, 20 April 2020
At Home With Jack Monroe – 20th April 2020

Posted by At Home With on Wednesday, 22 April 2020
At Home with Robert Webb – 22nd April 2020

Posted by At Home With on Thursday, 23 April 2020
At Home with Pete Paphides – 23rd April 2020

Posted by At Home With on Monday, 27 April 2020
At Home With Sebastian Barry – 27th April 2020